Annual Meeting Contacts

If you have a question or need additional information regarding the ACR/ARP Annual Meeting, please contact the appropriate staff member or partner below.

To learn more about ACR membership options or if you need help renewing your membership, please contact Member Services at membership@rheumatology.org.

 

Registration and Hotels

Attendee Registration and Housing
Convention Management Resources
800-990-2446 or 415-979-2286
acr.cmrushelp.com

Group Registration and Housing
Nicole Napolitano, Client Service Manager
CMR Global Group Services
nnapolitano@cmr-globalgroupservices.com
Phone: +39 (06)9028.6366
Fax: +39 (06)2332.45675

Education

Scientific Session Speakers and Moderators
Kamilah Greene
amspeakers@rheumatology.org
404-633-3777, ext. 814

Study Group Speakers and Coordinators
Emily Toth
amspeakers@rheumatology.org
404-633-3777, ext. 320

Abstracts

Submission Technical Support
The Conference Exchange
cadmiumcdsupport@conferenceabstracts.com
410-638-9239

General Abstract Inquiries
Lauren Davis
abstracts@rheumatology.org
404-633-3777, ext. 114

Exhibits

Exhibit Hall and Sponsorship
Stacey Chandler
schandler@rheumatology.org
404-633-3777, ext. 336

Industry-Supported Sessions and Affiliate Events
Nat Cabrera
ncabrera@rheumatology.org
404-633-3777, ext. 321

Decorator and Material Handling Contractor
Shepard
atlanta@shepardes.com
404-720-8600

Daily News, Medical Bag, and Perimeter Advertising
Nan Blunk
nblunk@tristarpub.com
913-491-4200

Exhibitor Registration and Housing
Convention Management Resources
acr.cmrushelp.com
800-990-2446 or 415-979-2286

Advertising
TriStar
Hilary Bair, Event Media Strategist
hbair@tristarpub.com
913-491-4200

Press

ACR Public Relations
pr@rheumatology.org
404-633-3777, ext. 810

 

© 2019 American College of Rheumatology.  All rights reserved.  Website & Privacy Policies | Sitemap | Help | Contact Us