Annual Meeting Contacts

If you have a question or need additional information regarding the ACR/ARHP Annual Meeting, please contact the appropriate staff member or partner below.

To learn more about ACR membership options or if you need help renewing your membership, please contact Member Services at membership@rheumatology.org.


Registration and Hotels

Attendee Registration and Housing
Convention Management Resources
800-990-2446 or 415-979-2286
acr.cmrushelp.com

Group Registration and Housing
Ms. Nicole Napolitano, Client Service Manager
CMR Global Group Services
nnapolitano@cmr-globalgroupservices.com
Phone: +39 (06)9028.6366
Fax: +39 (06)2332.45675

Education

Scientific Session Speakers and Moderators
Sara Keene
amspeakers@rheumatology.org
404-633-3777, ext. 317

Study Group Speakers and Coordinators
Yvette Davis
amspeakers@rheumatology.org
404-633-3777, ext. 320

Abstracts

Submission Technical Support
The Conference Exchange
acr@confex.com
401-334-0220

General Abstract Inquiries
Lauren Davis
abstracts@rheumatology.org
404-633-3777, ext. 114

Exhibits

Exhibit Hall
Stacey Chandler
schandler@rheumatology.org
404-633-3777, ext. 336

Corporate Support
Amy Beith Miller
abeithmiller@rheumatology.org
404-633-3777, ext. 306

Industry-Supported Sessions
Nat Cabrera
ncabrera@rheumatology.org
404-633-3777, ext. 321

Decorator and Material Handling Contractor
Jim Cherry
jcherry@bredeallied.com
407-851-0261, ext. 245

Daily News, Medical Bag, and Perimeter Advertising
Nan Blunk
nblunk@tristarpub.com
913-491-4200

Exhibitor Registration and Housing
Convention Management Resources
800-990-2446 or 415-979-2286
acr.cmrushelp.com

Affiliate Events
Carol Parker
cparker@rheumatology.org
404-633-3777, ext. 117

Press

ACR Public Relations
pr@rheumatology.org
404-633-3777, ext. 810